Please check the calendar below for dates & times for the next live webcam shows, bingos, special events, appearances, travel & more!
 

  • Club dates are marked as "Green"
  • bullet-red Live webcam shows are in "Yellow"
  • red Strip Bingo game shows are in "Orange"
  • red Travel dates are marked in "Blue"
  • red Other noteworthy dates are in "Purple

All times shown are in Pacific Time in San Diego, CA. To convert
these to your time zone, please use the Time Zone Converter below.


1

 

 

 

July

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 23 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

29/31 - Family Reunion in Regina, Saskatchewan


August

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

1 - Family Reunion in Regina, Saskatchewan

9 - Steve flies to Toronto,

16 - NEW VIDEO - BARCELONA, SPAIN, BEHIND THE SCENES  (HD)

20 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 21:00), 11pm Berlin

27 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 11pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 22:00), 12pm midnight Berlin

27 - Live Appearance by Brent & Steve @ FLY 2.0 Nightclub in Toronto

30 - NEW VIDEO - FIRST WEBCAM FROM MY NEW PLACE  (HD)


September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

2 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern, 1am London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 00:00), 2am Berlin

9 - NEW VIDEO - IN THE LIVING ROOM  (HD)

16 - NEW VIDEO - BRENT, MITCH, HEAD  (HD)

17 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 3:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Eastern, 11:30pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 22:30), 00:30am Berlin - cancelled due to timing conflict

26 - NEW VIDEO - BEDROOM ACTION  (HD)

27 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern, 1am London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 00:00), 2am Berlin


October

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

17 - NEW VIDEO - ON THE BEACH  (HD)

19/20 - Flying to Europe

21/22 - Live Appearances at Berlin's HustlaBall

23/25 - Shooting a scene in Barcelona, Spain, a co-production with men.com

26 - Flying home to Toronto to continue preparing for my art exhibition in November

28 - NEW VIDEO - ART OR SEX?  (HD)


November

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

18 - Opening night reception of my gallery art exhibition at LAB Studio Design
296 King Street East, Toronto. More details to come.

27 - Today's live webcam show is cancelled due to a slight but painful muscle injury in right arm.


December

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 22 23 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on San Diego, California, if you need to use the Time Zone Converter above.

4 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 21:00), 10pm Berlin

7 - NEW VIDEO - Great Art, Lousy Internet  (HD)

10 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 22:00), 11pm Berlin - cancelled due to more re-occurring intenet problems

16 - Flying to the Turks & Caicos Islands to visit my parents (probably until the snow melts in Canada in early March 2017, lol)

24/25 - Merry Christmas everybody!


January

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on San Diego, California, if you need to use the Time Zone Converter above.



For the previous six months, click here. See more info & details about upcoming or past calendar dates by reading the News section.

 

News & Updates

To view more detailed information & updates please visit the News Section of the website.



About Strip Bingo

Check out the Bingo Information page!



Suggestions?

We'd like to hear from you! Please email us by clicking here.